Students passes for Lift13 announced

Aurelia Weber, Jan. 15, 2013

At Lift we like to keep the audience as diverse as possible and our student competition helps us achieve this. Thanks to the City of Geneva, we are very pleased to announce the names of the students who won a ticket to Lift13.

Congratulations to the selected students, and thanks to all of those who took the time to apply!

And the winners are:

Alexis Bourgeois - European Institute of the University of Geneva, Switzerland
Ana Javornik - Universita della Svizzera italiana, Switzerland
Andreas Kamilaris - University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Christophe Santerre - Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Création Industrielle, France
David Fauchier - University of Edinburgh, Scotland
Etienne Bertou - Tilburg University, Netherlands
Giulia Stoll - Lucerne University of Sciences and Arts, Switzerland
Ilona Beliatskaya - European Humanities University, Republic of Belarus
Marc Teyssier - L'Ecole de Design de Nantes, France
Maria Vedenina - Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia
Mihye An - ETH CAAD Zurich, Switzerland
Milon de Bont - Tilburg University, Netherlands
Paulina Krawczyk - University of Geneva, Switzerland
Rayan Aebi - Haute Ecole ARC, Switzerland
Samy Jacot - University of Geneva, Switzerland
Sarah Widmer - University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Sevara Omaralieva - KIMEP University, Kyrgyzstan
Stephen Yeboah - IHEID Geneva, Switzerland
Tu Chi Nguyen - Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Switzerland
Volodymyr Sukhyi - Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Ukraine

We are looking forward to meeting you at Lift! :)